THE DENIM STORY

     ”  I DON’T DO FASHION.
I AM FASHION” -Someone Sassy :*

What is Fashion?

FASHION is a state of mind.Fashion is something we deal with in our everyday life.
Fashion reveals a story about the person who wears it.

I basically design, I love designing. “BLOGGING” is a step to my goals.

I am finally posting my first blog where I have styled my denim shirt with my all black  strap neck top and black high waist jeggings.

“Denim has always been an everyday symbol of  style”

image

I held on to my denim because it was too hot outside.
The season of ceiling fan with one leg outside has  arrived HAHA.

I have styled this hot attire with my white sneakers.
White sneaker is a great way to wear denim with sophistication.

image

I chose to accessorize my look with my
My DIY bracelet
And my brown sling bag

@Coming to my makeup

image

“”The most beautiful makeup of a woman is passion””. But cosmetics are easier to buy.
I usually apply winged eyeliner afterall
‘When in doubt , wing it out ‘😂
Red lipistic just add a little lifepr popup  your look.

Alternatively,I will also post tutorial for some makeup tips too.

image

YOU CAN ALSO STYLE YOUR DENIM SHIRT:-
1)Cardigan with Denim shirt
2)ButtonTop with some neckpeice
3)\Patiala and duppata
Soon will post my looks in the above mentioned

#staysimple
#staySASSY
Hope you all liked it.
Stay connected for my next blog.
Happy blogging
SASSYINCEPTOR ❤

3 thoughts on “THE DENIM STORY

  1. I absolutely love your site.. Excellent colors & theme.
    Did you make this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m hoping to create my very own website and would like to know where you got this from or just what the theme is called.

    Many thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

