STRAPLESS DRESS

HEY FAMILY,

This time styling my strapless dress into different ways.
 

image
#fashionblogger #stylish #style #fashion

” AFTERALL YOU DONT NEED AN ENDLESS WARDROBE BUT AN ENDLESS IDEAS ”

Dont think about what will people think of you when you style your clothes.
 
Always keep in mind ” FASHION IS WHAT YOU BUY , BUT STYLE IS WHAT YOU DO WITH IT ”

               
                           

image

So coming back onto my blog.
In the very first look you can see me styling my dress normally with my innerwear inside which looks a like that  I am wearing a single strap dress.
Wearing not much make up but a winged liner ✔ and a pop of red lips  👄
And a messybun.

              

image

                   

image

I love how this dress can be used as just a skirt! So what I have done is : Worn the dress normally, but other than fastening the black classic top.This way it says put! Also the dress is loose around the waist,
So you will feel free to carry them out.
This attire will go best with ankel boots, I am not having the one yet so I held onto my heels in three of the pictures.

               

image

If you have followed me for a while, you must have seen my this black and white lining scarf .
Yes , I have styled my scarf into a long back dress material.
This isnt attached , I have done it by tieing a knot across my shoulder  and pinned  it with my dress.

         

image

image

           Here ,I just experimented on  my scarf
And made it look like a jacket over my dress.

So that is the end of our series of three not-so-everyday dresses that we have reused in a number of ways!

If you missed the other two, check out ‘How to wear a jumpsuit‘ and ‘How to sport your scarf ‘.

hope You all liked it  ☺

Staysassy
SASSYINCEPTOR

Leave a Reply

