EXPERIENCED RANARA NAILS

​Writing my blog post on sharing my experience with ACRYLIC NAILS. 
Let me tell you guys that I am a nail Lover”. Though I love to apply only white, nudes and french shade . Still ❤❤

Basically, Ranara nails is an institute of Nail art or you can say Nail extension . Who are beginning their career as the international education instructor for a nail products manufacturer.

NATALIA RAINA,
She is a director and educator of Nails art, India and consultant to madelon(germany).
Her work is also admired and shown in the magazines also ( Nails pro, Nail services etc)

NAIL EXTENSION” Is not  “HARMFULL”.Unless untill you are not looking after it !
    TODAY, every next women go for nail extensions and offcource, why not ? When you are getting it done by the professionals with their professional products and techniques.

It took almost 5 hours for me to  get completed with the french nail tips.
I kept the length of the nails short so that I can manage them easily .Totally, loved this square shape .
It has been 1week and above and I am still not getting bored of them , seriously.

So , Yes I do recommend you !
They look gorgeous. And profesionals at Ranara protect and nuture your nails and watch for natural nail damage and infection.People are so skilled and educated.

Website link:-www.ranaranails.com

Thankyou lovelies 😍

SASSYINCEPTOR
VAISHALI DUBEY

XOXO

#AcrylicNails #Nails 

6 thoughts on “EXPERIENCED RANARA NAILS

Leave a Reply

