DIWALI 2016″ HOW I DECORATED ?

DIWALI 2016″ 

Hello everyone,I know that I am quite late but not Out of date :/ RHYME?

HAHA, chuck it !

Diwali or Deepavali is the Hindu festival of lights celebrated every year in autumn.it spiritually signifies the victory of light over darkness, good over evil, knowledge over ignorance, and hope over despair.Its celebration includes millions of lights shining on housetops, outside doors and windows, around temples and other buildings in the communities and countries where it is observed.

Before Diwali night, people clean, renovate, and decorate their homes and offices.

Yes, I am a DIY lover. See How I decorated my house this year give it a Look and drop your suggestions in the comment section below .🙆😘 ( please ignore the unprofessionalism in the video , I didn’t  have any software for editing videos right now .Also,this video has been recorded in the dark .Make sure your if you’re watching it on your phone, increase the brightness and please do comment down with the one if you know the best out there. Thankyou ” )

So , For Draping I stealed my mother’s old georgette saree which I have used on the gates and on the rellings. For this festival specially , I felt like adding cheery colours like red , yellow & orange because  they totally give that traditional look.

Then, HANDMADE PAPER LAMPS “.Ohh! They are always my first choice for any decoration! I MEAN, like seriously man.

TEA LIGHTS , made from old useless glasses. I couldn’t found wax in the market .So I literally, melted candles and filled them.

In the room I just fitted the led lights alongside wall.And balloons for some BOOM#@BOOM @#. AS I say no to crackers, have a safe diwali. Don’t tie crackers on dogs tail. DONT HARM ANYBODY.

Thats all , will be updating more from the Diwali Night on my instagram and snapchat account.(Follow there to see more 👍)

Snapchat:- Sassyinceptor

Instagram:- @vishalidubey_sassyinceptor

See you guys in the morning with my DIWALI’2016 Outfits. Stay Connected 

WISHING YOU A VERY HAPPY DIWALI 💥

VAISHALI DUBEY

SASSYINCEPTOR



5 thoughts on “DIWALI 2016″ HOW I DECORATED ?

Leave a Reply

