LET’s HACK 

​Hello everyone , Its CHRISTMAS after one day.

I ‘am going to post a small DIY tomorrow morning for Christmas Decoration. SO,do visit my blog the next morning 10.30am(Indian clock).

Coming on to today’s fashion Post.
Here, I have styled my khadi fabric which I had purchased 5 to 6months ago to stitch a long kurti for myself.


KHADI Cotton is an eco -FRIENDLY and Body-FRIENDLY . Its weave creates air pockets which make it cool in summers and warm in winters. It has a handcrafted self-texture making each khadi cloth unique and expensive
.
Literally,I dropped that idea of stitching it into a kurti for a while because Its too cold here in delhi and I actually created so many looks from it.

1) Wrap it !
Its a very basic style of”wrapping” ! But as its Winter ! People directly go to buy shawls ,stoles etc.
If there are such circumstances where you can’t or don’t want to buy such shawls !
You can pick up a fabric which is kept miles away in your wardrobe or in your mother’s wardrobe.
And you’re ready to go 🖒.

2)Boatneck on your Turtleneck 🙄
Here, I took the ends of the fabric from both the sides and secured them by tying a knot .It is very catchy and attractive in its own .

3) Muffler and Jacket Both ?????
Isn’t it so good ?
Wearing it like a muffler which is not letting the cold wind enters into my body through the neck instead of giving me those warm vibes and at the same time it is also giving a pop of jacket look “.
Again, I took the ends of the small sides this time and tied a knot at the back.

YOU CAN ALSO  STYLE IT IN A SWEATHEART  CUT.


P.s
When I went out wearing this people were staring at me even one of my friend asked me if thats really a STYLE ?  I REPLIED:-Style can be created anywhere& everywhere .Only your mind should work properly .


Why to go to showrooms and waste time upon selecting.When you can take advantages of it from the home itself.
You just need to look confident my girl . I felt comfortable in my clothes. Third  person don’t know what it took someone to be presentable and face the day. They don’t know about the daily real struggles of others. I wonder how a girl who always used to be so consious about her outfits like I was a Non-girly,  a Basic jeans- top kind of a Girl. But time changes Everything.
If we don’t change, we don’t grow. If we don’t grow, we aren’t really living. -Gail Sheehy

Keep in mind that the fabric should be either plain or full printed . Choose the right option according to your attire .

IF YOU THINK THAT I HAVE DONE A PERFECT HACK .COMMENT DOWN BELOW😍

LOVE YOU ALL
SASSYINCEPTOR
VAISHALI DUBEY

4 thoughts on “LET’s HACK 

Leave a Reply

